How do I delete or archive a Message?

Way too much correspondence to sift through, huh? What a great problem to have! And we have some tools to help you with it.

To delete a message:

  1. Open the message you want to delete by clicking on the subject line of the message.
  2. Scroll down to the bottom of the message and below the text window you will see some buttons.
    • Archive Conversation - will put in in your Archive so you can save it for later.
    • Delete - Delete the message. Confirm you want it deleted and it will become history.

Note: This only affects your side of the messages. The other person will still have the message. Just like real life, don't say something you might regret!