How do I delete my group?

We'd suggest not deleting your group, but handing it off to another member of the group. If you are absolutely, positively 100% sure that you want to delete a group that you own, there are two ways. You can either:

A) delete all the members (including any that are banned) and delete yourself last, or

B) ask the caretakers at to wave their magic cane and delete it for you.

As long as they use the right "cane", it will be gone!